

Centre for Management Education

Prof Rajan Saxena Chairman AIMA Board of Studies

	In alphabetical order
S.No.	Chairman & Members' Name
1.	Prof. Rajan Saxena
	Vice Chancellor and
	Distinguished Professor of Marketing,
	SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies.
2.	Mr. Amit Agnihotri
	Founder,
	MBAUniverse.com
	Triumph Media Tech Pvt. Ltd.
3.	Mr. A C Chaturvedi
	Former Executive Director
	Power Management Institute
	NTPC Ltd.,
4.	Dr. A K Sharan
	Professor (Public Finance & Economics) &
	Coordinator, PGDB M(Fin.) National Institute of Financial Management
5.	Mr. Anil Khaitan
J.	Chairman
	SNK Corp
6.	Mr. Anand Sudarshan
	Advisor & Consultant, and Founder & Director
	Sylvant Advisors Private Limited
7.	Mr. Diptiman Das
	Chairman & Managing Director,
	EDCIL India Limited,
8.	Dr D V Shastry
	Executive Director (HR)
	Gail India Ltd.,
9.	Mr. Dilip Chenoy
	Chairman, Deard of Management
	Board of Management, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology,
10.	Dr . Harivansh Chaturvedi,
10.	Director
	BIMTECH Birla Institute of Management Technology
11.	Prof Jamal A Farooquie
	Professor
	Department of Business Administration
	Aligarh Muslim University
12.	Prof J K Mitra
	Professor of Organization Behavior & Strategic Management
	Faculty of Management Studies
13.	Brig Navneet Singh Sarna

	Head of Faculty (Research & Consultancy)
	College of Defence Management
14.	Mr PK Gupta,
	Chairman & MD,
	Café Buddy Foods Private Limited
15.	Mr. Rajan Singhal
	Executive Director - Corp HR
-	Varun Beverages Ltd
16.	Mr. Rajeev Bhadauria
	Director - Group HR
	Jindal Steel & Power Ltd
17.	Mr. Rajiv Sahdev
	Senior Executive Vice President & Group Head HR
	JBM Group
18.	Dr. Rattan Sharma
	Principal Director
	Vivekananda School of Business Studies
19.	Dr. Ravi P. Singh
	Secretary General
	QCI (Quality Council of India)
20.	Prof Rishikesha T Krishnan
	Director
	Indian Institute of Management (IIM)
21.	Prof. Sudhir K. Jain
	Professor, IIT Delhi, Department of Management Studies
	and Former Vice Chancellor
	Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
22.	Dr. Sunil Abrol
	President
	Institute for Consultancy and Productivity Research
23.	Prof Valeed Ahmad Ansari
	Dean & Chairman-Department of Business Administration
	Aligarh Muslim University
24.	Ms. Veena Swarup
	Former Director-HR
	Engineers India Ltd
25.	Mr. Vinod Sawhny
	Chief Executive Officer,
	Reliance Communications

AIMA OFFICIALS

	AIMA Office Bearers
1	Ms Rekha Sethi
	Director General
	AIMA
2.	Dr. Raj Agrawal
	Director -Centre for Management Education
	AIMA
3	Mr. Sanjay Grover
	Director – CSS, & Corporate Communications
	Director – LMA Relations & Membership
	AIMA
4.	Mr. Pankaj Rajvanshi
	Chief Financial Officer
	AIMA

5.	Mr Neeraj Kapoor Director - Centre for Management Development AIMA
6.	Mr. Syed Afsar Advisor & Head – CSDT AIMA