

Centre for Management Education BOARD OF STUDIES (BOS) Year: 2021 Onwards

In alphabetical order

S.No.	Chairman & Members' Name
1.	Prof Bhimaraya Metri Chairman, AIMA Board of Studies and Director Indian Institute of Management Nagpur
2.	Dr Amit Mookerjee Professor, Management Head, University School of Management and Entrepreneurship, East Campus, Delhi Technological University
3.	Mr Anand S Senior DGM (HRD) Bharat Electronics Limited
4.	Brig. Anupam Bhagi College of Defence Management
5.	Dr C. Jayakumar Vice President & Head- Corporate Human Resources, Larsen & Toubro Construction
6.	Dr Dheeraj Sanghi Vice Chancellor JK Lakshmipat University
7.	Dr D V Shastry Executive Director (Training, R&D and Start Up) GAIL Training Institute Gail India Ltd.,
8.	Shri. Manoj Kumar Chairman & Managing Director EdCIL India Limited
9.	Prof Jamal A Farooquie Dean & Professor Faculty of Management Studies & Research Department of Business Administration Aligarh Muslim University

10.	Dr Jitendra Mohan Senior Vice President CIO & CISO, Coforge Limited , (Erstwhile NIIT Technologies Ltd.)
11.	Mr. Manoj Barthwal Executive Director - Head of Institute ONGC Academy
12.	Dr Ravi Kumar Jain Professor of Finance and Director Symbiosis Institute of Business Management-Hyderabad Campus
13.	Mr Richard Rekhy Board Member-KPMG in Dubai KPMG Lower Gulf Limited
14.	Prof Valeed Ahmad Ansari Professor Faculty of Management Studies & Research Department of Business Administration Aligarh Muslim University
15.	Mr Vipin Tyagi CTO and EVP strategic Relationships PGI Premiere Global Services Inc. & Former Executive Director CDOT
16.	Mr Vivek Mehra Managing Director & CEO, SAGE Publications India Pvt Ltd

AIMA OFFICIALS

	AIMA Office Bearers
1.	Ms Rekha Sethi Director General All India Management Association (AIMA)

2.	Dr. Raj Agarwal Director Centre for Management Education
3.	Mr. Sanjay Grover Director LMA Relations & Membership and Young Leaders Council (YLC)
4.	Mr. Pankaj Rajvanshi Director Finance & Support Services
5.	Mr Neeraj Kapoor Director Special Events and Centre for Management Development
6.	Mr. Syed Afsar Head Business Development
7.	Mr Sanjeev Pathak Director Centre for Management Services & IT