

## Centre for Management Education BOARD OF STUDIES (BOS) Year: 2021 Onwards

Prof Bhimaraya Metri Chairman

AIMA Board of Studies

In alphabetical order Chairman & Members' Name S.No. 1. **Prof Bhimaraya Metri** Chairman, AIMA Board of Studies and Director **Indian Institute of Management Nagpur** 2. Dr Amit Mookerjee Professor, Management Head, University School of Management and Entrepreneurship, Director, East Campus, Delhi Technological University, 3. Mr Anand S Additional General Manager (HR) **Bharat Electronics Limited** Prof. Ayesha Faroog 4. Dean and Professor Faculty of Management Studies & Research **Aligarh Muslim University** 5. Major General Anupam Bhagi College of Defence Management Secunderabad 6. Dr C. Jayakumar Executive Vice President & Head- Corporate Human Resources (CHRO) **Larsen & Toubro Limited** 7. Mr D V Shastry **Executive Director Natural Gas Society** 8. Prof. Deeraj Sanghi Vice Chancellor J K Lakshmipat University **Prof Jamal A Farooquie** 9. Chairperson Faculty of Management Studies & Research Department of Business Administration **Aligarh Muslim University** 

10.	Dr Jitendra Mohan
	Chief Information Security Officer and Cyber Security Business Head  Tata Advanced Systems Limited
44	Mr. Mars at Danthard
11.	Mr. Manoj Barthwal Former Executive Director
	ONGC Academy
12.	Shri Manoj Kumar
	Chairman & Managing Director,  EdCIL (India) Limited
	Eucic (maia) Emitted
13.	Dr Ravi Kumar Jain
	Founding Director & Member Secretary, BoG Sparsh Global Business School
14.	
14.	Mr Richard Rekhy Entrepreneur and Board Member
15.	Mr Vipin Tyagi
	Co-Founder PHAntastic Bioplastics (startup) Former Executive Director CDOT strategic
	Former CEO Network Program Inc
	Former CTO and EVP strategic Relationships,
	Premeir Global Services
16.	Mr Vivek Mehra
	Founder Managing Director & CEO,
	Vikramshila Research Pvt Ltd

AIMA Secretariat		
1	Ms Rekha Sethi Director General All India Management Association (AIMA)	
2.	Prof (Dr) Rohit Singh Director Centre for Management Education	
3.	Mr. Sanjay Grover Director LMA Relations & Membership and Young Leaders Council (YLC)	
4.	Mr. Pankaj Rajvanshi Chief Financial Officer, Director Finance & Support Services	
5.	Mr Daljeet Singh Director Centre for Management Services & IT	

6.	Mr Neeraj Kapoor Director Centre for Management Development
7.	Mr. Syed Afsar Head Business Development
8.	Mr. Firoz Ahmed Principal Adviser Content
9.	Ms Smita Das Director Corporate Communication