

CEOs Delegation to Silicon Valley 2nd October to 5th October 2023

List of Delegation Members

1. Sunil Kant Munjal

Chairman, Hero Enterprise

2. Nikhil Sawhney

President Designate, AIMA and Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Triveni Turbine Ltd

3. CK Ranganathan

Chairman and Managing Director, CavinKare Private Ltd

4. Harsh Pati Singhanai

Vice Chairman & Managing Director, JK Paper Itd

5. Inderdeep Singh

President & Managing Director, Continental Device India Pvt Ltd

6. Kartik Sharma

Director, Agnitio

7. R Mukundan

Managing Director & CEO, Tata Chemicals Ltd

8. Rekha Sethi

Director General, All India Management Association

9. Sanjay Kirloskar

Chairman & Managing Director, Kirloskar Brothers Ltd

10. Sandip Somany

Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Somany Impresa Group

11. Shiv Grewal

Co-Founder, Auctus Global Capital

12. Suneeta Reddy

Vice President, AIMA & Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals Group

13. Vikram Chandra

Founder, Editorji Technologies

14. Vineet Agrawal

Managing Director, Transport Corporation of India Ltd

15. Vinita Bajoria

Chairperson, Nicco Cables Ltd

16. Yezdi Nagporewalla

CEO, KPMG India